Please wait...

Subscribe to AWI's free e-newsletters

Be informed of important news, events and action alerts

AWI offices

AWI Helpline 1800 070 099 (free call in Australia)

Australia / Austria / Benelux / Bosnia and Herzegovina / Brazil / Bulgaria / Canada / China / Croatia / Czech Republic / Egypt / France / Germany / Greece / Hong Kong / India/South East Asia / Italy / Japan / Korea / Macedonia / Mexico / Middle East / Moldovia / Montenegro / North Africa / North America / Poland / Portugal / Romania / Serbia / Slovakia / Slovenia / Spain / Switzerland / Taiwan / Turkey / United Kingdom / Uruguay / USA

Australia

Australian Wool Innovation Limited
ABN 12 095 165 558
Level 6, 68 Harrington Street, The Rocks, Sydney NSW 2000
GPO Box 4177, Sydney NSW 2001

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

+61 2 8295 3100
+61 2 8295 4100
feedback@wool.com

 

Benelux & Northern Europe

The Woolmark Company
Torenallee 20, Unit 4.002, 5617 BC, Eindhoven, The Netherlands

Phone:
Email:

+31 (0)85 3038942
woolmark.netherlands@wool.com

Woolmark International Pty Ltd, incorporated in England and Wales under Registration No. 6378199
Registered Office: 100 New Bridge Street, London EC4V 6JA, England

China (PRC)

Shanghai
The Woolmark Company
No. 5 Gao An Road, Xu Hui District, Shanghai China

Beijing
The Woolmark Company
Rm.1040, 10/F South Tower, Beijing Kerry Centre,
No.1 Guang Hua Road, Chao Yang District,
Beijing, 100020 China

Phone:
Fax:


Phone:

 

Email:

+86 21 5208 0306
+86 21 5208 0308


+86 10 5661 7241

 

woolmark.china@wool.com

Czech Republic/Slovakia (Agent)

The Woolmark Company
Sedlakova 53, 602 00 Brno, Czech Republic

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

+420 5 43 23 66 34
+420 5 43 23 66 34
Katerina.Valouchova@wool.com

France

The Woolmark Company
10 Place Vendôme, Paris, 75001 France

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

+33 1 53 45 66 93
 +33 1 53 45 54 55
woolmark.france@wool.com

Responsible for North Africa

Woolmark International Pty Ltd, incorporated in England and Wales under Registration No. 6378199
Registered Office: 100 New Bridge Street, London EC4V 6JA, England

Germany/Austria/Switzerland

The Woolmark Company
Postfach 2104,
D-50120 Bergheim,
Germany

Phone:
Email:

+49 2271 4898367
woolmark.germany@wool.com

Woolmark International Pty Ltd, incorporated in England and Wales under Registration No. 6378199
Registered Office: 100 New Bridge Street, London EC4V 6JA, England

Hong Kong

The Woolmark Company
Unit 3305, 33/F, AIA Kowloon Tower, Landmark East, 100 How Ming Street,
Kwun Tong, Hong Kong

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

+85 2 2330 0813
+85 2 2330 7562
woolmark.hongkong@wool.com

India/South East Asia

Woolmark Services India Pvt Ltd
806, 8th Floor, C wing
One BKC,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra ( East)
Mumbai – 400051, Maharashtra India

Phone:
Email:

+91 22 6621 4300
woolmark.india@wool.com

Woolmark Services India Private Limited. A company incorporated under the Companies Act, 1956

Italy

The Woolmark Company
Via Dell'Orso 16, 20121 Milano, Italy
Woolmark (Italy) Srl

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

+39 02 8909 6705
+39 02 7202 2737
woolmark.italy@wool.com

Responsible for Spain / Portugal / Middle East / Egypt / Greece / Romania / Bulgaria / Moldovia

Japan

The Woolmark Company (Japan)
6F, Minami-Aoyama City Building, 3-2-5, Minami-aoyama, Minato-ku
Tokyo, 107-0062 Japan

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

+81 3 6447 1412
+81 3 3497 5970
woolmark.japan@wool.com

Korea

The Woolmark Company (Korea)
13 Fl., Tower B, Kyobo Building 465, Gangnamdaero, Seochogu, Seoul, 137-070 Korea

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

+82 2 541 4477
+82 2 541 4433
woolmark.korea@wool.com

North America

New York
The Woolmark Company
NeueHouse, 110 East 25th Street, 3rd Floor,
New York, NY 10010 USA

San Francisco
The Woolmark Company
WeWork SOMA
156 2nd St.
San Francisco, CA  94105 USA

Phone:
Email:

+1 347-767-3160
woolmark.americas@wool.com

Responsible for Brazil / Mexico / Uruguay / Canada

Woolmark Americas, Inc. A wholly owned subsidiary of Australian Wool Innovation Limited

Poland (Agent)

The Woolmark Company
Ul. Kielecka 7,
81-303 Gdynia Poland 

Phone:
Email:

+48 601 64 38 51
Leszek.Oszczygiel@wool.com

Slovenia/Croatia/Bosnia and Herzegovina/Serbia/Macedonia/Montenegro (Agent)

The Woolmark Company
Milorada Mitrovica 8, Beograd, 11118 Serbia

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

+381 1124 33 611
+381 1124 33 611
Miodrag.Lalosevic@wool.com

Taiwan

The Woolmark Company
3F, No. 174, Section 2, Nanking East Road, Taipei, 10489 Taiwan

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

+886 2 2664 8529
+886 2 2664 2631
woolmark.taiwan@wool.com

Turkey

The Woolmark Company
Levent 199 Binasi, Buyukdere Cd.
No:199 Yan giris Ofis No: C2,
34393 Levent, Sisli
Istanbul, Turkey

Phone:
Email:

+90 212 807 0411
woolmark.turkey@wool.com

Woolmark International Pty Ltd, incorporated in England and Wales under Registration No. 3388909
Registered Office: 100 New Bridge Street, London EC4V 6JA, England

United Kingdom

The Woolmark Company
New Wing, Somerset House, The Strand, London, WC2R 1LA

Phone:
Email:

+44 207 845 5888
 woolmark.uk@wool.com

Woolmark International Pty Ltd, incorporated in England and Wales under Registration No. 3388909
Registered Office: 100 New Bridge Street, London EC4V 6JA, England