Please wait...

Subscribe to AWI's free e-newsletters

Be informed of important news, events and action alerts

AGM 2008

AWI held its 2008 Annual General Meeting (AGM) at 2.00pm on Wednesday 19 November at: Belmont Park Racecourse, Burswood Western Australia.

 Ten candidates nominated for the five positions on the AWI Board, Dr Meredith Sheil, Mr Laurence Modiano, Mr George Falkiner, Mr Brian van Rooyen, Dr John Keniry, Mr David Webster, Mr Will Roberts, Mr Ken Boundy, Dr Chris Abell and Ms Robyn Clubb.

The successful candidates were:

Mr Laurence Modiano


Dr Meredith Sheil


Mr Brian van Rooyen


Mr David Webster


Mr George Falkiner